Keilor Community Hub

704B Old Calder Highway, Keilor

Advanced Filter
Change Venue:
 
  • Select Category

Keilor Community Hub

Name
Subcategory
Next Session
Cost/Sessions
Category
Creative Kids Craft
Kids
Thu 17 Jan, 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm
$15
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
School Holiday Activity Kids Craft
Kids
Thu 17 Jan, 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm
$15
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Heart Foundation Walking Group NEW
-
Tue 29 Jan, 2019
10:00am - 10:45am
No charge
10 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Dressmaking and Sewing Beginners
Adult
Tue 29 Jan, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$187
10 Sessions
Arts, Crafts & Books
Get Active
Adults
Wed 30 Jan, 2019
11:30am - 12:15pm
$40
10 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Zumba Gold
Adults
Sat 2 Feb, 2019
9:30am - 10:15am
$40
9 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Yoga Saturday
Adults
Sat 2 Feb, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
$81 / $72
9 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Yoga
Adults
Sat 2 Feb, 2019
12:00pm - 1:00pm
$81 / $72
9 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Quilting and Patchwork Group NEW
Adult
Mon 4 Feb, 2019
9:30am - 12:30pm
No charge
8 Sessions
Arts, Crafts & Books
Yoga Tuesday
Adults
Tue 5 Feb, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
$81 / $72
9 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Flower Arranging - Silk Flowers NEW
Adult
Thu 21 Feb, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Beeswax Wraps NEW
Adult
Thu 28 Feb, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Screen Printing NEW
-
Thu 7 Mar, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Felt Easter Ornaments NEW
Adult
Thu 14 Mar, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Easter Melt and Pour Soap NEW
-
Thu 21 Mar, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Natural Makeup Workshop
Adult
Thu 21 Mar, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Cultural Diversity Week - Mandala Art Therapy
Adult
Fri 22 Mar, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Medicinal Plants NEW
-
Thu 28 Mar, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am
$12 / $8
1 Session
Health & Fitness
Flower Arranging - Easter Theme NEW
Adult
Thu 4 Apr, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.