Keilor Community Hub

704B Old Calder Highway, Keilor

Advanced Filter
Change Venue:
 
  • Select Category

Keilor Community Hub

Name
Subcategory
Next Session
Cost/Sessions
Category
Heart Foundation Walking Group NEW
-
Tue 23 Apr, 2019
10:00am - 11:00am
No charge
10 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Dressmaking and Sewing Beginners
Adult
Tue 23 Apr, 2019
10:00am - 12:30pm
$187
10 Sessions
Arts, Crafts & Books
Get Active
Adults
Wed 24 Apr, 2019
11:30am - 12:15pm
$40
10 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Zumba Gold
Adults
Sat 27 Apr, 2019
9:30am - 10:15am
$40
10 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Quilting and Patchwork Group NEW
Adult
Mon 29 Apr, 2019
9:30am - 12:30pm
No charge
8 Sessions
Arts, Crafts & Books
Yoga
Adults
Tue 30 Apr, 2019
7:00pm - 8:00pm
$81 / $72
9 Sessions
Health & Fitness
Flower Arranging - Mother's Day Vase
Adult
Thu 9 May, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Neighbourhood House Week - Mandala - Sequins and Beads Workshop
Adult
Thu 9 May, 2019
10:30am - 12:30pm
No charge
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Women's Wellbeing - Creating a Healthy You
Adults
Thu 9 May, 2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
$20 / $15
1 Session
Health & Fitness
Your Personal Style
Adults
Thu 23 May, 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm
$20 / $15
1 Session
Health & Fitness
Diffuser & Sprays
Adult
Thu 30 May, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
World Environment Day-Upcycle Your Shopping Bags NEW
-
Wed 5 Jun, 2019
10:00am - 11:30am
No charge
1 Session
Sustainable Living
Flower Arranging - Natives
Adult
Thu 6 Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Beautiful You - Naturally
Adults
Thu 13 Jun, 2019
10:00am - 12:00am
$30 / $25
1 Session
Health & Fitness
Beeswax Wraps NEW
Adult
Thu 20 Jun, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books
Silk Scarf Painting NEW
Adult
Thu 27 Jun, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm
$35 / $30
1 Session
Arts, Crafts & Books

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.