Keilor Community Hub

Zumba Gold (all levels of experience and all abilities)

Download as iCal file

Venue: Keilor Community Hub, 704B Old Calder Hwy, Keilor

Saturdays 8 October – 17 December (11 sessions)

11.15am-12noon - $55

Engage in dance fitness.

TryBooking Link:

https://www.trybooking.com/CCDDG

Next Session

Sat 8 Oct,
11:15am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$55

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Sat 8 Oct, Sat 15 Oct, Sat 22 Oct, Sat 29 Oct, Sat 5 Nov, Sat 12 Nov, Sat 19 Nov, Sat 26 Nov, Sat 3 Dec, Sat 10 Dec, Sat 17 Dec

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036
Register Here

Contact Ph. 03 9249 4224

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.