Keilor Library

Games Zone

Download as iCal file

Enjoy playing fun new board and card games while making new friends!

Next Session

Sat 22 Jun,
11:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Sat 21 Apr, Sat 28 Apr, Sat 5 May, Sat 12 May, Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May, Sat 2 Jun, Sat 9 Jun, Sat 16 Jun, Sat 23 Jun, Sat 30 Jun, Sat 7 Jul, Sat 14 Jul, Sat 21 Jul, Sat 28 Jul, Sat 4 Aug, Sat 11 Aug, Sat 18 Aug, Sat 25 Aug, Sat 1 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Library
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Enquiries

9429 4670

Keilor Library

Keilor Library is conveniently located near the  Keilor village shops and is attached to the old Keilor Shire Hall. The library offers a boutique range of collections and facilities and is ideal for those library lovers looking for a quiet environment. Programs are run for all ages and the Keilor Art Shed is set behind the library.

Brimbank Libraries Website

 

Keilor Library is conveniently located near the  Keilor village shops and is attached to the old Keilor Shire Hall. The library offers a boutique range of collections and facilities and is ideal for those library lovers looking for a quiet environment. Programs are run for all ages and the Keilor Art Shed is set behind the library.

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.