Sunshine Library

Preschool Storytime

Download as iCal file

For children aged three to five years. Sessions include stories, songs and rhymes that help build literacy skills for children of preschool age. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Wed 21 Aug,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 25 Apr, Wed 2 May, Wed 9 May, Wed 16 May, Wed 23 May, Wed 30 May, Wed 6 Jun, Wed 13 Jun, Wed 20 Jun, Wed 27 Jun, Wed 4 Jul, Wed 11 Jul, Wed 18 Jul, Wed 25 Jul, Wed 1 Aug, Wed 8 Aug, Wed 15 Aug, Wed 22 Aug, Wed 29 Aug, Wed 5 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Library
301 Hampshire Road
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

9249 4680

Sunshine Library

The new Sunshine Library is set over the first two floors with a large double height reading room and areas for different user groups including children, teens, and adults. The children’s zone also includes an outdoor area on the first floor. Other features of the library include quiet study areas and booths, areas for quiet reading and computer work, gaming areas and a Wi-Fi lounge. Free Wifi will be available throughout the new building. The ground floor of the library includes a content creation area.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.