Sunshine Library

Baby Bounce - Sunshine

Download as iCal file

For parents with children aged up to 18 months.

This is a pre-literacy program that encourages parents to sing songs and rhymes to their babies. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

 

Next Session

Thu 22 Apr,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 22 Apr, Thu 29 Apr, Thu 6 May, Thu 13 May, Thu 20 May, Thu 27 May, Thu 3 Jun, Thu 10 Jun, Thu 17 Jun, Thu 24 Jun

Location

Sunshine Library
301 Hampshire Road
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4640

Sunshine Library

The new Sunshine Library is set over the first two floors with a large double height reading room and areas for different user groups including children, teens, and adults. The children’s zone also includes an outdoor area on the first floor. Other features of the library include quiet study areas and booths, areas for quiet reading and computer work, gaming areas and a Wi-Fi lounge. Free Wifi will be available throughout the new building. The ground floor of the library includes a content creation area.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.