Sydenham Library

1 Station Street, Taylors Lakes

Advanced Filter
Change Venue:
 
  • Select Category

Sydenham Library

Name
Subcategory
Next Session
Cost/Sessions
Category
Toddler Storytime
Storytime
Wed 16 Jan, 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Coffee and Chat
Adults
Wed 16 Jan, 2019
1:30pm - 2:30pm
No charge
Monthly
Social Activities & Games
Baby Bounce
Storytime
Thu 17 Jan, 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
After School Activity Zone
-
Thu 17 Jan, 2019
4:00pm - 5:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Preschool Storytime
Storytime
Fri 18 Jan, 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Lego Club
-
Sat 19 Jan, 2019
11:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Practise Your English
-
Mon 21 Jan, 2019
1:00pm - 2:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Languages & Tutoring
Drop-In Résumé Help
-
Tue 22 Jan, 2019
1:00pm - 2:30pm
No charge
Weekly
Jobs, Business Skills & Finance
Basic Computer Skills
-
Thu 7 Feb, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Computer Skills
-
Thu 7 Feb, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Keyboard and Mouse Skills
-
Wed 13 Feb, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Android
-
Tue 19 Feb, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Gmail
-
Sat 23 Feb, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Keyboard and Mouse Skills
-
Fri 1 Mar, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Computer Skills
-
Wed 6 Mar, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Excel
-
Sat 9 Mar, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Word
-
Tue 12 Mar, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$20 / $10
2 Sessions
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Powerpoint
-
Sat 23 Mar, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Internet
-
Thu 28 Mar, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology

Sydenham Library

Sydenham Library can be found adjacent to the Watergardens Shopping Centre and is opposite the Watergardens train station. Located on the ground floor of a 2 storey building shared with the Sydenham Neighbourhood House, and Council Customer Service, Sydenham Library offers a range of programs for the community including programs for adults that encourage social connectedness. Upstairs is a self-service PC area with Wi-Fi access and study spaces available from 9am weekdays.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.