Sydenham Library

1 Station Street, Taylors Lakes

Advanced Filter
Change Venue:
 
  • Select Category

Sydenham Library

Name
Subcategory
Next Session
Cost/Sessions
Category
Toddler Storytime
Storytime
Wed 22 Jan, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Coffee and Chat
Adults
Wed 22 Jan, 2020
1:30pm - 2:30pm
No charge
Weekly
Social Activities & Games
Practice Your English
-
Mon 27 Jan, 2020
1:00pm - 2:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Languages & Tutoring
After School Activity Zone
-
Tue 28 Jan, 2020
4:00pm - 5:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Code club_ Sydenham
Youth and Kids
Wed 29 Jan, 2020
3:45pm - 4:45pm
No charge
Weekly
Computers & Technology
Preschool Storytime
Storytime
Fri 31 Jan, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Lego Club
-
Sat 1 Feb, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Baby Bounce
Storytime
Mon 3 Feb, 2020
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Keyboard and Mouse Skills
-
Tue 4 Feb, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Drop-In Résumé Help
-
Tue 4 Feb, 2020
1:00pm - 2:30pm
No charge
Weekly
Jobs, Business Skills & Finance
Basic Computer Skills
-
Tue 11 Feb, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10.40 / $5.20
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Computer Skills
-
Wed 12 Feb, 2020
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$10.40 / $5.20
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Internet
-
Thu 13 Feb, 2020
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$10.40 / $5.20
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Bilingual Storytime_Hindi/English
Storytime
Fri 14 Feb, 2020
11:15am - 11:45am
No charge
Fortnightly
Family Activities
Introduction to Gmail
-
Sat 22 Feb, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10.40 / $5.20
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Cyber Seniors Computer Group
-
Wed 26 Feb, 2020
11:30am - 12:30pm
No charge
Monthly
Computers & Technology
Keyboard and Mouse Skills
-
Thu 5 Mar, 2020
5:30pm - 7:30pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Android
-
Tue 10 Mar, 2020
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$10.40 / $5.20
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Book Group - Sydenham
-
Tue 10 Mar, 2020
2:30pm - 3:30pm
No charge
Monthly
Arts, Crafts & Books
Introduction to Excel
-
Sat 14 Mar, 2020
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10.40 / $5.20
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Word
-
Mon 16 Mar, 2020
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$20.80 / $10.40
2 Sessions
Computers & Technology
Basic Internet
-
Tue 24 Mar, 2020
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$10.40 / $5.20
1 Session
Computers & Technology

Sydenham Library

Sydenham Library can be found adjacent to the Watergardens Shopping Centre and is opposite the Watergardens train station. Located on the ground floor of a 2 storey building shared with the Sydenham Neighbourhood House, and Council Customer Service, Sydenham Library offers a range of programs for the community including programs for adults that encourage social connectedness. Upstairs is a self-service PC area with Wi-Fi access and study spaces available from 9am weekdays.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.