Sydenham Neighbourhood House

500 Card Club

Download as iCal file

Venue: Sydenham Neighbourhood House

Wednesdays 5 October – 14 December (11 sessions)

12.30-2.30pm – No charge

Play this historical, trick taking card game. Bookings essential.

TryBooking Link:

https://www.trybooking.com/CCDDZ

Next Session

Wed 12 Oct,
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 5 Oct, Wed 12 Oct, Wed 19 Oct, Wed 26 Oct, Wed 2 Nov, Wed 9 Nov, Wed 16 Nov, Wed 23 Nov, Wed 30 Nov, Wed 7 Dec, Wed 14 Dec

Location

Sydenham Neighbourhood House
Level 1, 1 Station St
Watergardens Town Centre, 3038
Register Here

Contact Ph. 03 9249 4224

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.