West Sunshine Community Centre

Childrens Activity Group-Monday

Download as iCal file
Join a friendly group of children 6 months to under five years of age. The group is facilitated by a staff member with parents' help .Bring a snack and drink for you and your child. Fee is per term, per family.

Next Session

Mon 7 Oct,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$45 | Concession: $40

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, Mon 2 Dec, Mon 9 Dec

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4555

West Sunshine Community Centre

West Sunshine Community Centre (WSCC) was officially opened in 1987, and is a Neighbourhood House that is owned, managed and predominately funded by Brimbank City local residents who had envisioned a centre which would offer a wide range of activities encompassing all members of the family.

The centre has since gone through two major redevelopments, funded by Brimbank City Council (BCC) and the State government. This has resulted in new and vibrant spaces becoming available with numerous programs and activities now running.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.