West Sunshine Community Centre

Ezee Tennis - Tuesday Evening Session

Download as iCal file
Fun for all ages and abilities. Ezee Tennis is a modified indoor racquet game based on tennis. No time during the day, join the night session and exercise and meet new people. Pre-enrolment and payment required. No payments are taken by the Tutor. (No session 5 November)

Next Session

Tue 8 Oct,
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$58.50

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 8 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Tue 29 Oct, Tue 5 Nov, Tue 12 Nov, Tue 19 Nov, Tue 26 Nov, Tue 3 Dec, Tue 10 Dec

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4555

West Sunshine Community Centre

West Sunshine Community Centre (WSCC) was officially opened in 1987, and is a Neighbourhood House that is owned, managed and predominately funded by Brimbank City local residents who had envisioned a centre which would offer a wide range of activities encompassing all members of the family.

The centre has since gone through two major redevelopments, funded by Brimbank City Council (BCC) and the State government. This has resulted in new and vibrant spaces becoming available with numerous programs and activities now running.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.