West Sunshine Community Centre

Keenagers Table Tennis - Thursday

Download as iCal file
This program is a social table tennis program for older players, offering the fun and enjoyment of getting some extra exercise whilst making new friends. Get fit and stay fit with simple exercise. Non-competitive over 60’s Senior’s table tennis.Other players welcome but will need to pay a fee. No sessions during school holidays. Wear comfortable clothing and runners. Bring your drink bottle and bats.
Enrolment form required.
(No session 21 November)

Next Session

Thu 10 Oct,
9:30am - 11:30am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

$6 for non seniors per session

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 10 Oct, Thu 17 Oct, Thu 24 Oct, Thu 31 Oct, Thu 7 Nov, Thu 14 Nov, Thu 21 Nov, Thu 28 Nov, Thu 5 Dec, Thu 12 Dec

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4555

West Sunshine Community Centre

West Sunshine Community Centre (WSCC) was officially opened in 1987, and is a Neighbourhood House that is owned, managed and predominately funded by Brimbank City local residents who had envisioned a centre which would offer a wide range of activities encompassing all members of the family.

The centre has since gone through two major redevelopments, funded by Brimbank City Council (BCC) and the State government. This has resulted in new and vibrant spaces becoming available with numerous programs and activities now running.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.