West Sunshine Community Centre

Keenagers Table Tennis - Term 3 2022 - Tuesday & Thursday

Download as iCal file

Join a fun, social and non-competitive table tennis program. This program offers the fun and enjoyment of getting some extra exercise whilst making new friends.

Wear comfortable clothing, runners and bring your drink bottle.

Players can join Tuesday and/or Thursday sessions. 

For registration, click on this link: https://www.trybooking.com/CAOWSFor assistance, please contact West Sunshine Community Centre. 

 

Next Session

Tue 12 Jul,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 12 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Tue 26 Jul, Thu 28 Jul, Tue 2 Aug, Thu 4 Aug, Tue 9 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Tue 6 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, Tue 13 Sep, Thu 15 Sep ... continuing.

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Enquiries

03 9249 4555

West Sunshine Community Centre

West Sunshine Community Centre (WSCC) was officially opened in 1987, and is a Neighbourhood House that is owned, managed and predominately funded by Brimbank City local residents who had envisioned a centre which would offer a wide range of activities encompassing all members of the family.

The centre has since gone through two major redevelopments, funded by Brimbank City Council (BCC) and the State government. This has resulted in new and vibrant spaces becoming available with numerous programs and activities now running.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.