West Sunshine Community Centre

Children's Activity Groups (6 months-5 years) - Term 3 2022 - Tuesday

Download as iCal file

Connect with other parents/carers and share your parenting journey, while your children enjoy social and play activities with new friends.

Parent/Guardian participates with their child/ren. 

Suitable for children aged six months to five years. 

BYO snack and drink for your child/ren. 

To register, click on this link: https://www.trybooking.com/CAPGW. For assistance, please contact West Sunshine Community Centre. 

Next Session

Tue 12 Jul,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Tue 26 Jul, Tue 2 Aug, Tue 9 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep, Tue 13 Sep

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Enquiries

03 9249 4555

West Sunshine Community Centre

West Sunshine Community Centre (WSCC) was officially opened in 1987, and is a Neighbourhood House that is owned, managed and predominately funded by Brimbank City local residents who had envisioned a centre which would offer a wide range of activities encompassing all members of the family.

The centre has since gone through two major redevelopments, funded by Brimbank City Council (BCC) and the State government. This has resulted in new and vibrant spaces becoming available with numerous programs and activities now running.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.