West Sunshine Community Centre

West Sunshine Walking Group - Term 3 2022

Download as iCal file

Join a 30-45 minutes walk around the local area. 

Enjoy a chat, cuppa and nibbles back at the centre afterwards.

Walking is a great way to improve fitness and wellbeing and meet new friends. Mums and Dads with prams are most welcome as are dogs on leashes.

Wear comfortable clothing, runners and bring a drink bottle.

PLEASE NOTE: All adults 18 years and over attending our centre must be FULLY vaccinated and SHOW proof of vaccination (or a valid medical exemption).

To register, click on this link: https://www.trybooking.com/CAPDB. For assistance, please contact West Sunshine Community Centre. 

 

Next Session

Wed 13 Jul,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 13 Jul, Wed 20 Jul, Wed 27 Jul, Wed 3 Aug, Wed 10 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug, Wed 7 Sep, Wed 14 Sep

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Enquiries

03 9249 4555

West Sunshine Community Centre

West Sunshine Community Centre (WSCC) was officially opened in 1987, and is a Neighbourhood House that is owned, managed and predominately funded by Brimbank City local residents who had envisioned a centre which would offer a wide range of activities encompassing all members of the family.

The centre has since gone through two major redevelopments, funded by Brimbank City Council (BCC) and the State government. This has resulted in new and vibrant spaces becoming available with numerous programs and activities now running.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.