Westvale Community Centre

Pilates Yoga and Relaxation Fusion (Intermediate to Advance)

Download as iCal file
Improve health, wellbeing, core body strength with pilates, yoga and meditation techniques that build flexibility, strength and stamina.
Advanced class. BYO mat and beach towel for back support.

Next Session

Wed 29 May,
6:15pm - 7:15pm

Fees & Sessions

$80

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May, Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

9249 4665

Westvale Community Centre

Westvale Community Centre is commonly known as “The White House.” The centre and surrounding parkland was a dairy farm and the building, the original homestead.

Adjoining the centre is Westvale Community Garden. Westvale manages this facility as well as Padley Park Community Garden in St Albans.

Westvale provides a range of neighbourhood house programs and services inclusive of health, wellbeing & recreational programs, partnership programs with community organisations, training & support services and sustainable living workshops.

Events are a feature with two annual signature events - Brimbank Sustainable Living Expo in February and Brimbank Men’s Health Day in June.

Westvale Community Centre Contact Details

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.