Westvale Community Centre

Pilates Yoga and Relaxation Fusion (Advanced Class)

Download as iCal file
Improve health, wellbeing, core body strength with pilates, yoga and meditation techniques that build flexibility, strength and endurance.
Advanced class. BYO mat and beach towel for back support.

Next Session

Wed 21 Aug,
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$80

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 17 Jul, Wed 24 Jul, Wed 31 Jul, Wed 7 Aug, Wed 14 Aug, Wed 21 Aug, Wed 28 Aug, Wed 4 Sep, Wed 11 Sep, Wed 18 Sep

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Registration Required

03 9249 4665

Westvale Community Centre

Westvale Community Centre is commonly known as “The White House.” The centre and surrounding parkland was a dairy farm and the building, the original homestead.

Adjoining the centre is Westvale Community Garden. Westvale manages this facility as well as Padley Park Community Garden in St Albans.

Westvale provides a range of neighbourhood house programs and services inclusive of health, wellbeing & recreational programs, partnership programs with community organisations, training & support services and sustainable living workshops.

Events are a feature with two annual signature events - Brimbank Sustainable Living Expo in February and Brimbank Men’s Health Day in June.

Westvale Community Centre Contact Details

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.