Westvale Community Centre

West ABI Group (Wednesdays)

Download as iCal file

Connect and socialise in this volunteer led support group for people with an acquired brain injury. Refreshments provided. BYO carer/helper to assist.

Enquiries: Stephen 0425 721 786

Next Session

Wed 21 Apr,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 21 Apr, Wed 28 Apr, Wed 5 May, Wed 12 May, Wed 19 May, Wed 26 May, Wed 2 Jun, Wed 9 Jun, Wed 16 Jun, Wed 23 Jun

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Contact Stephen

Enquiries

0425 721 786

Email: wabigwabig@outlook.com Facebook & Instragram: wagbigwabig

Westvale Community Centre

Westvale Community Centre is commonly known as “The White House.” The centre and surrounding parkland was a dairy farm and the building, the original homestead.

Adjoining the centre is Westvale Community Garden. Westvale manages this facility as well as Padley Park Community Garden in St Albans.

Westvale provides a range of neighbourhood house programs and services inclusive of health, wellbeing & recreational programs, partnership programs with community organisations, training & support services and sustainable living workshops.

Events are a feature with two annual signature events - Brimbank Sustainable Living Expo in February and Brimbank Men’s Health Day in June.

Westvale Community Centre Contact Details

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.