Westvale Community Centre

Pilates, Yoga and Relaxation (Wednesdays, 5-6pm)

Download as iCal file

Improve health, wellbeing and core strength with pilates, yoga and meditation routines that build flexibility, body strength and stamina.

 

Book Online using this link: Trybooking

Next Session

Wed 28 Jul,
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$90

BYO Mat and beach towel if required for back support.

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 14 Jul, Wed 21 Jul, Wed 28 Jul, Wed 4 Aug, Wed 11 Aug, Wed 18 Aug, Wed 25 Aug, Wed 1 Sep, Wed 8 Sep, Wed 15 Sep

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

03 9249 4665

Westvale Community Centre

Westvale Community Centre is commonly known as “The White House.” The centre and surrounding parkland was a dairy farm and the building, the original homestead.

Adjoining the centre is Westvale Community Garden. Westvale manages this facility as well as Padley Park Community Garden in St Albans.

Westvale provides a range of neighbourhood house programs and services inclusive of health, wellbeing & recreational programs, partnership programs with community organisations, training & support services and sustainable living workshops.

Events are a feature with two annual signature events - Brimbank Sustainable Living Expo in February and Brimbank Men’s Health Day in June.

Westvale Community Centre Contact Details

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.