Westvale Community Centre

Men's Shed - Social Sessions for Men

Download as iCal file

Meet new friends, develop connections and/or enjoy the selection of games and newspapers over a cuppa.

Next Session

Mon 2 Aug,
9:30am - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 12 Jul, Mon 19 Jul, Mon 26 Jul, Mon 2 Aug, Mon 9 Aug, Mon 16 Aug, Mon 23 Aug, Mon 30 Aug, Mon 6 Sep, Mon 13 Sep

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4665

Book Now using this link: https://www.trybooking.com/BSTYO

Westvale Community Centre

Westvale Community Centre is commonly known as “The White House.” The centre and surrounding parkland was a dairy farm and the building, the original homestead.

Adjoining the centre is Westvale Community Garden. Westvale manages this facility as well as Padley Park Community Garden in St Albans.

Westvale provides a range of neighbourhood house programs and services inclusive of health, wellbeing & recreational programs, partnership programs with community organisations, training & support services and sustainable living workshops.

Events are a feature with two annual signature events - Brimbank Sustainable Living Expo in February and Brimbank Men’s Health Day in June.

Westvale Community Centre Contact Details

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.