Westvale Community Centre

Brimbank Young Eritrean Women's Group

Download as iCal file

Get together for Eirtrean women, mums and children. Weekly activities decided by group.

To join, email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Next Session

Fri 7 Oct,
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Fri 7 Oct, Fri 14 Oct, Fri 21 Oct, Fri 28 Oct, Fri 4 Nov, Fri 11 Nov, Fri 18 Nov, Fri 25 Nov, Fri 2 Dec, Fri 9 Dec, Fri 16 Dec

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

92494665

Email: westvale@brimbank.vic.gov.au

Westvale Community Centre

Westvale Community Centre is commonly known as “The White House.” The centre and surrounding parkland was a dairy farm and the building, the original homestead.

Adjoining the centre is Westvale Community Garden. Westvale manages this facility as well as Padley Park Community Garden in St Albans.

Westvale provides a range of neighbourhood house programs and services inclusive of health, wellbeing & recreational programs, partnership programs with community organisations, training & support services and sustainable living workshops.

Events are a feature with two annual signature events - Brimbank Sustainable Living Expo in February and Brimbank Men’s Health Day in June.

Westvale Community Centre Contact Details

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.