St Albans Library

71A Alfrieda Street, St Albans

Advanced Filter
Change Venue:
 
  • Select Category

St Albans Library

Name
Subcategory
First Session
Cost/Sessions
Category
Baby Bounce
Storytime
Wed 11 Oct, 2017
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Basic Internet - Intensive
-
Tue 31 Oct, 2017
5:45pm - 7:45pm
$20 / $10
2 Sessions
Computers & Technology
Preschool Storytime
Storytime
Mon 5 Feb, 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Online Job Search
-
Wed 7 Feb, 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Jobs, Business Skills & Finance
Preschool Storytime
Storytime
Mon 9 Apr, 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Baby Bounce
Storytime
Wed 18 Apr, 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Drop-In Résumé Help
-
Wed 18 Apr, 2018
1:00pm - 2:30pm
No charge
Weekly
Jobs, Business Skills & Finance
Practice Your English
-
Wed 18 Apr, 2018
6:30pm - 7:30pm
No charge
Weekly
Languages & Tutoring
Toddler Storytime
Storytime
Thu 19 Apr, 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Learn English through Storytime
Storytime
Fri 20 Apr, 2018
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Lego Club
-
Sat 21 Apr, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Bilingual Storytime - Vietnamese/English
Storytime
Mon 23 Apr, 2018
11:15am - 11:45am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
After School Activity Zone
-
Wed 25 Apr, 2018
3:45pm - 4:45pm
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Introduction to Android
-
Thu 28 Jun, 2018
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Four Week Computer Course
-
Wed 29 Aug, 2018
11:00am - 1:00pm
$30 / $15
4 Sessions
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Word
-
Tue 11 Sep, 2018
5:30pm - 7:30pm
$20 / $10
2 Sessions
Computers & Technology
Saturday Storytimes
Storytime
Sat 2 Mar, 2019
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Coffee and Chat
Adults
Thu 27 Jun, 2019
11:30am - 12:15pm
No charge
Monthly
Social Activities & Games
Introduction to Powerpoint
-
Fri 28 Jun, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Keyboard and Mouse Skills
-
Mon 15 Jul, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Computer Skills
-
Thu 25 Jul, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Keyboard and Mouse Skills
-
Fri 2 Aug, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Gmail
-
Tue 6 Aug, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Internet
-
Thu 15 Aug, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Excel
-
Wed 21 Aug, 2019
2:30pm - 4:30pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Computer Skills
-
Mon 26 Aug, 2019
11:00am - 1:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Internet
-
Wed 4 Sep, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Web Design
-
Fri 13 Sep, 2019
1:00pm - 3:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Gmail
-
Mon 16 Sep, 2019
10:00am - 12:00pm
$10 / $5
1 Session
Computers & Technology

St Albans Library

Situated on busy Alfrieda Street, St Albans Library is a vibrant and energetic space popular with the community. The library has 29 PCs for customer use and offers free Wi-Fi and a PC room (also used for training). As well as English books, magazines, CDs & DVDs, St Albans has items in Languages Other Than English, including Arabic, Chinese, Croatian, Macedonian, Maltese, Polish, Serbian and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.