Sydenham Library

1 Station Street, Taylors Lakes

Advanced Filter
Change Venue:
 
  • Select Category

Sydenham Library

Name
Subcategory
First Session
Cost/Sessions
Category
Sip 'n' Stitch
-
Thu 1 Feb, 2018
11:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Arts, Crafts & Books
Bilingual Storytime_Hindi/English
Storytime
Fri 14 Feb, 2020
11:15am - 11:45am
No charge
Fortnightly
Family Activities
Connect and Chat - Sydenham
Adults
Wed 3 Feb, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Social Activities & Games
Practice Your English-Sydenham
-
Mon 8 Feb, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Languages & Tutoring
Baby Bounce - Sydenham
Storytime
Mon 19 Apr, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Toddler storytime- Sydenham
Storytime
Tue 20 Apr, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Afterschool Activity Zone- Sydenham
Kids
Tue 20 Apr, 2021
4:00pm - 5:00pm
No charge
Weekly
Social Activities & Games
Preschool Storytime - Sydenham
Storytime
Fri 23 Apr, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am
No charge
Weekly
Family Activities
Basic Computer Skills - Sydenham
Basic
Fri 23 Apr, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Computer Skills - Sydenham
Basic
Fri 23 Apr, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Internet - Sydenham Library
Basic
Thu 29 Apr, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Internet - Sydenham Library
Basic
Thu 29 Apr, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Web Design - Sydenham
Basic
Fri 7 May, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction To Excel - Sydenham
Basic
Wed 12 May, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Gmail - Sydenham
Basic
Wed 19 May, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Cyber Seniors Group - Sydenham Library
Basic
Wed 26 May, 2021
11:30am - 12:30pm
No charge
Monthly
Computers & Technology
Basic Computer Skills - Sydenham
Basic
Tue 8 Jun, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Basic Internet - Sydenham Library
Basic
Thu 10 Jun, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Introduction to Powerpoint - Sydenham
Basic
Tue 15 Jun, 2021
1:00pm - 5:00pm
No charge
1 Session
Computers & Technology
Cyber Seniors Group - Sydenham Library
Basic
Wed 23 Jun, 2021
11:30am - 12:30pm
No charge
Monthly
Computers & Technology
Cyber Seniors Group - Sydenham Library
Basic
Wed 28 Jul, 2021
11:30am - 12:30pm
No charge
Monthly
Computers & Technology
Cyber Seniors Group - Sydenham Library
Basic
Wed 25 Aug, 2021
11:30am - 12:30pm
No charge
Monthly
Computers & Technology

Sydenham Library

Sydenham Library can be found adjacent to the Watergardens Shopping Centre and is opposite the Watergardens train station. Located on the ground floor of a 2 storey building shared with the Sydenham Neighbourhood House, and Council Customer Service, Sydenham Library offers a range of programs for the community including programs for adults that encourage social connectedness. Upstairs is a self-service PC area with Wi-Fi access and study spaces available from 9am weekdays.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.