St Albans Library Calendar

Learn English through Storytime

Download as iCal file

For parents and their children aged up to five years. A storytime for parents and children to practise their English with stories, songs and rhymes. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Thu 4 Jun,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 30 Jan, Thu 6 Feb, Thu 13 Feb, Thu 20 Feb, Thu 27 Feb, Thu 5 Mar, Thu 12 Mar, Thu 19 Mar, Thu 26 Mar, Thu 2 Apr, Thu 9 Apr, Thu 16 Apr, Thu 23 Apr, Thu 30 Apr, Thu 7 May, Thu 14 May, Thu 21 May, Thu 28 May, Thu 4 Jun, Thu 11 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4650