St Albans Library

Learn English Through Storytime - St Albans

Download as iCal file

For parents and their children aged up to five years.

A storytime for parents and children to practice their English with stories, songs and rhymes. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Thu 13 May,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 22 Apr, Thu 29 Apr, Thu 6 May, Thu 13 May, Thu 20 May, Thu 27 May, Thu 3 Jun, Thu 10 Jun, Thu 17 Jun, Thu 24 Jun

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4650

St Albans Library

Situated on busy Alfrieda Street, St Albans Library is a vibrant and energetic space popular with the community. The library has 29 PCs for customer use and offers free Wi-Fi and a PC room (also used for training). As well as English books, magazines, CDs & DVDs, St Albans has items in Languages Other Than English, including Arabic, Chinese, Croatian, Macedonian, Maltese, Polish, Serbian and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.