St Albans Library

Preschool Storytime - St Albans

Download as iCal file

For children aged three to five years. Sessions include stories, songs and rhymes that help build literacy skills for children of preschool age. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Mon 2 Aug,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 12 Jul, Mon 19 Jul, Mon 26 Jul, Mon 2 Aug, Mon 9 Aug, Mon 16 Aug, Mon 23 Aug, Mon 30 Aug, Mon 6 Sep, Mon 13 Sep

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4650

St Albans Library

Situated on busy Alfrieda Street, St Albans Library is a vibrant and energetic space popular with the community. The library has 29 PCs for customer use and offers free Wi-Fi and a PC room (also used for training). As well as English books, magazines, CDs & DVDs, St Albans has items in Languages Other Than English, including Arabic, Chinese, Croatian, Macedonian, Maltese, Polish, Serbian and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.