St Albans Library

Learn English Through Storytime

Download as iCal file

A storytime for parents and children aged 0-5 who would like to practise their English with stories, songs and rhymes.

Sessions run for 30 minutes, and are held during school terms only.

Next Session

Thu 18 Aug,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 28 Apr, Thu 5 May, Thu 12 May, Thu 19 May, Thu 26 May, Thu 2 Jun, Thu 9 Jun, Thu 16 Jun, Thu 23 Jun, Thu 30 Jun, Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Thu 21 Jul, Thu 28 Jul, Thu 4 Aug, Thu 11 Aug, Thu 18 Aug, Thu 25 Aug, Thu 1 Sep, Thu 8 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4650

Learn-English-Through-Storytime-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg

St Albans Library

Situated on busy Alfrieda Street, St Albans Library is a vibrant and energetic space popular with the community. The library has 29 PCs for customer use and offers free Wi-Fi and a PC room (also used for training). As well as English books, magazines, CDs & DVDs, St Albans has items in Languages Other Than English, including Arabic, Chinese, Croatian, Macedonian, Maltese, Polish, Serbian and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.