St Albans Library

Baby Bounce

Download as iCal file

Have fun sharing songs and rhymes with your baby in this pre-literacy program for parents with babies aged 0-18 months.

Sessions run for 30 minutes, and are held during school terms only.

Next Session

Wed 5 Oct,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 27 Apr, Wed 4 May, Wed 11 May, Wed 18 May, Wed 25 May, Wed 1 Jun, Wed 8 Jun, Wed 15 Jun, Wed 22 Jun, Wed 29 Jun, Wed 6 Jul, Wed 13 Jul, Wed 20 Jul, Wed 27 Jul, Wed 3 Aug, Wed 10 Aug, Wed 17 Aug, Wed 24 Aug, Wed 31 Aug, Wed 7 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Library
71A Alfrieda Street
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4650

Baby-Bounce-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg

St Albans Library

Situated on busy Alfrieda Street, St Albans Library is a vibrant and energetic space popular with the community. The library has 29 PCs for customer use and offers free Wi-Fi and a PC room (also used for training). As well as English books, magazines, CDs & DVDs, St Albans has items in Languages Other Than English, including Arabic, Chinese, Croatian, Macedonian, Maltese, Polish, Serbian and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.