Sydenham Library

After School Activity Zone

Download as iCal file

Have fun with others in the library after school with games, craft, STEAM and other activities for children aged 5 - 13.

Sessions run during school terms only.

Next Session

Tue 24 May,
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 26 Apr, Tue 3 May, Tue 10 May, Tue 17 May, Tue 24 May, Tue 31 May, Tue 7 Jun, Tue 14 Jun, Tue 21 Jun, Tue 28 Jun, Tue 5 Jul, Tue 12 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Tue 26 Jul, Tue 2 Aug, Tue 9 Aug, Tue 16 Aug, Tue 23 Aug, Tue 30 Aug, Tue 6 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Library
1 Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4680

After-School-Activity-Zone-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg

Sydenham Library

Sydenham Library can be found adjacent to the Watergardens Shopping Centre and is opposite the Watergardens train station. Located on the ground floor of a 2 storey building shared with the Sydenham Neighbourhood House, and Council Customer Service, Sydenham Library offers a range of programs for the community including programs for adults that encourage social connectedness. Upstairs is a self-service PC area with Wi-Fi access and study spaces available from 9am weekdays.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.