Health & Fitness

Get Active

Download as iCal file

Engage in gentle exercise to improve your health and well being. Class suitable for all levels of experience and all abilities. Use hand weights and resistance exercises to increase your fitness.
Wednesdays 21 April - 9 June, 11.30am - 12.15pm or 12.30pm - 1.15pm

No classes on 16 and 23 June.

Next Session

Wed 19 May,
11:30am - 1:15pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 21 Apr, Wed 28 Apr, Wed 5 May, Wed 12 May, Wed 19 May, Wed 26 May, Wed 2 Jun, Wed 9 Jun, Wed 16 Jun, Wed 23 Jun

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Registration Required

9249 4224

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.