Health & Fitness

Netball Ladies Daytime Tuesday

Download as iCal file
Come and play a friendly and social game of netball with a new or existing team. The centre includes a crèche facility. Bookings required.

Next Session

Tue 7 Apr,
9:30am - 11:15am

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 4 Feb, Tue 11 Feb, Tue 18 Feb, Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar, Tue 31 Mar, Tue 7 Apr, Tue 14 Apr, Tue 21 Apr, Tue 28 Apr, Tue 5 May, Tue 12 May, Tue 19 May, Tue 26 May, Tue 2 Jun, Tue 9 Jun, Tue 16 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

St. Albans Caroline Springs Netball Association

Enquiries

netballenquiries@gmail.com

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.