Health & Fitness

BrimActive Exercise

Download as iCal file

BrimActive exercise programs ensure women a private workout space.

In accordance with COVID restrictions some classes will be held online during lockdown.

 

For Bookings click the link below

https://www.trybooking.com/BTYOR 

 

Next Session

Wed 13 Oct,
6:15pm - 7:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$5

per Session

All Session Dates:
Wed 13 Oct, Wed 20 Oct, Wed 27 Oct, Wed 3 Nov, Wed 10 Nov, Wed 17 Nov, Wed 24 Nov, Wed 1 Dec, Wed 8 Dec, Wed 15 Dec

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.